Scottish Country Dance Class

Date Wed, Mar 04, 2015
Time 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Price $8 drop-in / first class free
Location Fairhaven Library, 1117 12th Street
Upcoming Wed, Mar 11, 2015
Wed, Mar 18, 2015
Wed, Mar 25, 2015
Wed, Apr 01, 2015
Wed, Apr 08, 2015
Wed, Apr 15, 2015
Wed, Apr 22, 2015
Wed, Apr 29, 2015
Wed, May 06, 2015
Wed, May 13, 2015
Wed, May 20, 2015
Wed, May 27, 2015
Download + Download Event (.ics)

Beginners and intermediate dancers can learn and enjoy Scottish Country Dancing in Fairhaven every Wednesday.

The first half-hour is reserved for beginners. No partner or experience needed, but soft-soled shoes or slippers are recommended.

Info: www.bellinghamscd.org

Related Businesses:
Fairhaven Library