Yvonne Blomer w/ As if a Raven, poetry

Date Wed, Sep 09, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
Sat, Oct 31, 2015
Mon, Sep 07, 2015
Thu, Nov 19, 2015
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
Fri, Sep 04, 2015
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
Fri, Sep 04, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Mon, Sep 07, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
Mon, Sep 21, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
Mon, Sep 07, 2015
Mon, Sep 28, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
Fri, Sep 18, 2015
Fri, Sep 25, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
Thu, Sep 03, 2015
Fri, Sep 04, 2015
Fri, Sep 04, 2015
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
Sat, Sep 05, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
Tue, Sep 08, 2015
Wed, Sep 09, 2015
Thu, Sep 10, 2015
Fri, Sep 11, 2015
Fri, Sep 11, 2015
Sat, Sep 12, 2015
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Mon, Sep 14, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
Tue, Sep 15, 2015
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
Wed, Sep 16, 2015
Thu, Sep 17, 2015
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
Sat, Sep 19, 2015
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Thu, Sep 24, 2015
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
Sat, Sep 26, 2015
Sun, Oct 04, 2015
Time 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Price Free
Location Village Books, 1200 11th Street
Download + Download Event (.ics)

As if a Raven is Yvonne Blomer's series of "complex portraits;" she draws on myth, history and ornithological lore and offers readers a "fresh way" of seeing the natural world.

Yvonne Blomer was born in Zimbabwe and now lives in Victoria, BC. She is the author of three books of poetry and the co-editor of Poems from Planet Earth. Poems in As if a Raven have been short listed for the CBC Literary Awards and have appeared in Best Canadian Poetry in English. Blomer's work has been widely published and shortlisted for awards including the Gerald Lampert Memorial Award for a first book by a Canadian poet. Visit her at www.yvonneblomer.com.

Connect with Village Books about this event and many others through the link below, or click on their ad on this site.

Related Businesses:
Village Books